UbiDuo3 SGD 816-350-7008 Voice; 816-527-9070 Videophone; http://www.scomm.com

Austin Deaf Club April 2015 Events

Austin Deaf Club April 2015 Events

AAD – Austin Association of the Deaf (Austin Deaf Club)

Events: http://www.austindeafclub.org/austin-deaf-club.html

Fridays 7pm – 1am, Saturdays 7pm – 2am.

Happy Hour 7 – 10pm Fridays and Saturdays for members only.

Admission: $5 for non-members

Where: Austin Deaf Club, 8818 Cullen Ln, Austin Texas 78748

APRIL Events at the Austin Deaf Club
Wednesday, April 1; Safeplace workshop 4:30-7 pm
Saturday, April 3; Mexican Train 7 pm; Poker League 8 pm
Saturday, April 4; TINGO 8 pm
Tuesday, April 7; TSD Committee Update 6 pm
Wednesday, April 8; Safe Place workshop 4:30 – 7 pm
Thurs-Sun, April 9-11; Texas Association of the Deaf Conference
Friday, April 10; TX Latino Council of the Deaf & HH 6 pm; Poker League 8 pm
Saturday, April 11; National Flag Football Meeting 11 am – 5 pm
Dinner by Mini Deaf Olympics 5 pm; General Meeting 7:30 pm Bank Night
Sunday, April 12; KODAustin 12 pm – 3 pm
Wednesday, April 15; Safe Place Workshop 4:30 – 7 pm
Friday, April 17, OPEN PARTY 7 pm
Saturday, March 21; OPEN PARTY 7 pm; Poker League 8 pm
Sunday, April 19; ADBA Meeting 1 – 4 pm
Friday, April 24; OPEN PARTY 7 pm
Saturday, April 25; OPEN PARTY 7 pm; Poker League 8 pm
Sunday, April 26; KODA Heart 8 am – 4 pm

Social Affairs: Marilyn Swanson, [email protected]

Newsletter: Deb Kuglitsch, [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.